Page Banner Bouncing Football
Home Page link NQ Team of the Century North Queensland Internationals Queensland Masters Of Origin Lists of Foley Shield Players The Results of Foley Shield Finals The Official History of the Foley Shield North Queensland Naturals Mt ISA Legends Links to other Rugby League Sites

As part of their 75th Anniversary celebrations the Mount Isa Rugby League chose this team as the Mt Isa Legends of League.

Mount Isa

Legends of League

1. Frank Daisy

2. Noah Savuro 5. Sid Mahoni

4. Bruno Cullen 3.Peter Schiavo

6. Dennis Yamaguchi

7.Paul Laffin

8. Mal Brosnan

9. Glen Brown 10. Vern Daisy

11. Will Cordwell 12. Les Smith 13. Terry Hammond


Backs: 14. Steve Bax 15. Bob Wilson

Forwards: 16. Glenn Haggarth 17. Bill Bawden

Coach: John Grew